Changes at the E-Board

Ryan McElhaney, current Director of Community Development, is resigning. His office has been changed to “Director of Community Advocacy” and is currently unfilled. More information about how to apply for that position available by “the second week in January to be nominated by January 25th”.

The Office of Student Rights and Advocacy (OSRA) will have it’s director join the executive board. Pursuant to a confirmation by the Senate (which I expect will happen), expect current director of OSRA, Laura Cohen, to join the Union Executive Board.

Lastly, Andrew Brooks is the new Executive Senator, a position that entitles him to join the Union E-Board and chosen by a majority vote of the senate. (Or is it plurality? Someone tell me in the comments please).


One thought on “Changes at the E-Board”

Comments are closed.