We did it!

Please welcome your newest Senators at Large – Noam Shouster and Justin Sulsky!

Also please welcome the senators for the class of 2011 -Lev Hirchscrom and Alex Melman.

We did it – an upset victory at Large and solid progressives in Senate of 2011.

2 comments on “Noam, Lev, and Alex win!”

  1. Lev Says:

    We won!

    And I’m missing the victory party cause I’m not at Brandeis. Oh well.

  2. symphonyofdissent Says:

    Congrats guys 🙂