President: Herbie Rosen
Vice President: Gloria Park
Secretary: Todd Kirkland
Treasurer: Dan Lee
F-Board: Jacob Agi, Gabe Weingrod Nemzow, Donghae Choi, ONE UNFILLED
Racial Minority F-Board: UNFILLED
Jr. Rep to the Board of Trustees: Beneva Davies
Jr. Rep to the UCC: UNFILLED
Jr. Rep to the Alumni Association: UNFILLED

All unfilled positions will be up for election in the next round, which must take place within 5 school days, meaning the latest they could take place is the Monday after break, May 2.

The breakdown of how many votes each candidate received will come soon. Look below:

Election Results2011

Comments are closed.