Student Reps to the CARS (Budget Cut) Sub-Committees

The following are the student representatives to the Budget Cut subcommittees; click to email each representative.

Central Academic Restructuring Steering Committee: Jason Gray ’10

Third Semester/Experiential Learning: Lydia Flier ’11, Lev Hirschhorn ’11

Degree Requirements and Advising: Matthew Shear ’11, Ron Kendler ’09, Ryan McElhaney ’10

Admissions and Recruiting: Mariel Gruszko ’10, Jamie Fleishman ’11, Justin Sulsky ’09

Business Major: Murat Kemahlioglu ’10, Matthew Wright ’09

Study Abroad: Alex Melman, Hanna Rosenthal-Fuller, Anum Irfan Khan